RnB Logo

1-800-998-8865



Please Like us on Facebook:


and Follow us on Twitter:


Home News Catalogs Installations
Contact Us
About Us

Pro AV Catalog
AV Manufacturer News
Manufacturer News

Manufacturer News

Check out breaking news from the industry's leading pro-AV manufacturers. Save selected news releases to your list. Then click view to review, print or export your selections.

 
New Wireless Discussion Microphones Bring Digital Infrared Audio Quality to the Mainstream.
Smaller than your average smartphone, the new digital infrared wireless discussion system by TAIDEN presents low-profile microphone units in a compact package, meeting the need for clear audio of most...
 
Keep the focus. Watch our Science of Meeting Success experiment
  What happens in a meeting when the meeting tech fails? How do the meeting participants keep their attention on the presentation when the meeting room layout is quite awkward? And how do peop...
 
Is 100% Drag & Drop Possible for Designing Control Systems?
    Drag. Drop. Driver. Done... No Coding. Designing Control Systems Should Be This Easy. With Kramer...
 
Take a certified training course with Barco at ISE 2018
    Planning to visit ISE 2018 in February? Then why not make the most of your time at the trade show and follow a training course on the latest Barco technologies! At the show, we offer ...
 
Winnipeg TMC smooths Canadian roadways with interactive, real-time views
  An innovative Barco collaborative visualization platform is now the centerpiece of the City of Winnipeg’s new Transportation Management Center, significantly improving situational awaren...
 
Comprehensive Wins SVC Innovative Product Award for Pro AV/IT Certified 18G Commercial Grade 4K HDMI Cables
Fairfield, NJ – Comprehensive Connectivity Company was presented with the prestigious Sound & Video Contractor 7th Annual Innovative Product Award for their Pro AV/IT Certified 18G Commercia...
 
Top 6 things to consider to manage your meeting rooms
  Click on one of the sessions below to register: Fri. Jan 19, 2018 at 4PM CET/10AM EST Fri. Jan 19, 2018 at 6PM CET/12PM EST Tue. Jan 23, 2018 at 3PM CET/ 9AM EST Tue. Jan 23, 2018 at...
 
Come see Barco’s latest AV solutions in action at ISE 2018
  With ISE 2018 less than a month away, booth preparations are in full swing at Barco. We look forward to showcasing our latest developments at the Amsterdam RAI between 6 and 9 February, both a...
 
Breaking News from MXL Microphones - New Product Releases for NAMM 2018
New MXL Microphone Releases for NAMM MXL announces the release of three new products at NAMM 2018: the POP LSM-9 Dynamic Vocal Mic, AC-360-Z Web Conferencing Mic, and Visual Radio Station (...